First blog post

IMG_1519Like it says up top this is my “First blog post”

Honestly I don’t know what I am doing, but like I said I’m constantly winging my life. I tend to write in my notebooks at random times, when I feel like I need to get something off my chest, or I have nothing to do. I am a 19 year old living a some what normal life, but you can be the judge of that. I will let you know a small secret, I’m scared to be writing online. When I write in my journals I don’t usually spell everything correctly, some sentences are 2 words long even if its not correct. My punctuation is off point. No one would reads what I would write about in my notebooks. I had no one to judge my writing, but now anyone can read this and criticize me as much as they want. I gladly take your criticism, but I probably wont fix it because that is what makes my memories special and unique. Ill keep this nice and short for today and id like to say welcome to my life.

Past, Present, and Hopefully Future.

-D.C

 

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑